MouseScrappers.com  

Go Back   MouseScrappers.com > Challenges! > Speed Scraps
Click here to view our Sponsors Click here to visit us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-27-2010, 02:47 AM   #1
ILuvCrush
Having dinner at Ohana
 
ILuvCrush's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: West-central PA
Software: SBC+3.0
Camera: Sony Alpha-550 DSLR
Posts: 2,378
Points: 6,715
Speed Scrap Marathon Jan 7-9 Master Thread!



Here is the Schedule! PP previews will be posted in the following 2 posts if they are sent to me

Friday Jan 7th
29. HollyinPA (Holly) 4pm EST/3pm CST/2pm MST/1pm PST/9pm GMT (PP by HollyinPA) (chat by HollyinPA)
30. liriel (Julie) 7 pm EST/6pm CST/5pm MST/4pm PST/12am(Sat) GMT (PP by liriel) (chat by liriel)
31. CarmenF - 11pm EST/10pm CST/9pm MST/8pm PST/4am(Sat) GMT (PP by agrievingmommy) (chat by Carmen)


Saturday Jan 8th
32. Chef Minnie Mouse(Lisa) - 10am EST/9am CST/8am MST/7am PST/3pm GMT (PP by Goofy's Girl) (chat by Scrappinnewbie)
33. Scrappinnewbie (Melinda) - 1pm EST/12pm CST/11am MST/10am PST/6pm GMT (PP by Haynay) (chat by Scrappinnewbie)
34. Sparklehal (April) - 3pm EST/2pm CST/1pm MST/12pm PST/ 8pm GMT (PP by Kathleena) (chat by Sparklehal)
35. CAVEA001 - 6pm EST/5pm CST/4pm MST/3pm PST/11pm GMT (PP by CAVEA001) (chat by ILuvCrush)
36. Britt(Britt) - 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST/6pm PST/2am GMT (PP by Britt) (chat by Britt)
37. AGrievingMommy(Denise) - 1am EST(Sun)/12am CST(Sun)/11pm MST/10pm PST/6am GMT (PP by AGrievingMommy) (chat by Denise)


Sunday Jan 9th
38. Mouselvrmom (Jenn) - 10am EST/9am CST/8am MST/7am PST/3pm GMT (PP by Mouselvrmom) (Chat by Mouselvrmom)
39. Tiggernjen (Lyn) - 1pm EST/12pm CST/11am MST/10am PST/ 6pmGMT (PP by Jusme Digital) (Chat by Tiggernjen)
40. NataliefromPA (Natalie) - 4pm EST/3pm CST/2pm MST/1pm PST/9pm GMT (PP by Natalie) (Chat by ILuvCrush)
41. WDW Scrap Princess (Teresa) - 7 pm EST/6pm CST/5pm MST/4pm PST/12am(Mon) GMT (PP by Teresa) (Chat by ILuvCrush)
42. Roxana (Roxana) - 10pm EST/9pm CST/8pm MST/7pm PST/3am (Monday) GMT (PP by ILuvCrush) (Chat by Roxana)


Please note that this thread is for information about the upcoming marathon... I know everyone is really excited!! Please just use this thread for your progress tracking and to check back for info... not for chit chat We have a seperate thread for that, you can find it HERE!!
__________________
Disney Vacation Club Member United States of America Mouse Ears Monorail Eiffel Tower Mickeys shoe I link to MouseScrappers! Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts! Contemporary Resort 2 Magical Express Star Tours Expedition Everest Mickey Pumpkin Pirate Ears Minnie\'s Bow D23 Member Captain EO Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar Pirate Flag Sleeping Beauty\'s Castle (Disneyland) Turkey Christmas Tree Cheshire Cat 1 Thanks for all your help with MouseScrappers Paula! France Italy United Kingdom Morocco Canada Germany

Last edited by ILuvCrush; 01-03-2011 at 11:12 AM.

ILuvCrush is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 12-27-2010, 02:47 AM   #2
ILuvCrush
Having dinner at Ohana
 
ILuvCrush's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: West-central PA
Software: SBC+3.0
Camera: Sony Alpha-550 DSLR
Posts: 2,378
Points: 6,715
SS #29 HollyinPA (Holly)


SS #30 liriel (Julie)


SS #31. CarmenF


SS #32 hosted by Chef Minnie Mouse (Lisa)


SS #33 hosted by Scrappinnewbie (Melinda)


SS #34 Sparklehal (April)


SS #35. CAVEA001
__________________
Disney Vacation Club Member United States of America Mouse Ears Monorail Eiffel Tower Mickeys shoe I link to MouseScrappers! Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts! Contemporary Resort 2 Magical Express Star Tours Expedition Everest Mickey Pumpkin Pirate Ears Minnie\'s Bow D23 Member Captain EO Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar Pirate Flag Sleeping Beauty\'s Castle (Disneyland) Turkey Christmas Tree Cheshire Cat 1 Thanks for all your help with MouseScrappers Paula! France Italy United Kingdom Morocco Canada Germany

Last edited by ILuvCrush; 01-06-2011 at 08:27 PM.

ILuvCrush is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2010, 02:52 AM   #3
ILuvCrush
Having dinner at Ohana
 
ILuvCrush's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: West-central PA
Software: SBC+3.0
Camera: Sony Alpha-550 DSLR
Posts: 2,378
Points: 6,715
SS #36 Britt(Britt)


SS #37 AGrievingMommy(Denise)


SS #38 Hosted byMouslvrmom (Jenn)


SS #39 Tiggernjen (Lyn)


SS #40 NataliefromPA (Natalie)


SS #41 WDW Scrap Princess (Teresa)


SS #42 Roxana (Roxana)
__________________
Disney Vacation Club Member United States of America Mouse Ears Monorail Eiffel Tower Mickeys shoe I link to MouseScrappers! Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts! Contemporary Resort 2 Magical Express Star Tours Expedition Everest Mickey Pumpkin Pirate Ears Minnie\'s Bow D23 Member Captain EO Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar Pirate Flag Sleeping Beauty\'s Castle (Disneyland) Turkey Christmas Tree Cheshire Cat 1 Thanks for all your help with MouseScrappers Paula! France Italy United Kingdom Morocco Canada Germany

Last edited by ILuvCrush; 01-06-2011 at 11:02 PM.

ILuvCrush is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2010, 02:54 AM   #4
ILuvCrush
Having dinner at Ohana
 
ILuvCrush's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: West-central PA
Software: SBC+3.0
Camera: Sony Alpha-550 DSLR
Posts: 2,378
Points: 6,715
Hi scrappers! Please use this template to track your progress!

Just copy this template and make a new post.... paste in the template (see mine below as an example)
As you complete each SS... come back and EDIT your post to add the gallery link! Do not post the image here.... just the links!

You must post in this thread if you are trying for the 1/2 marathon or complete marathon bonus prizes!

Speed Scrap #29

Speed Scrap #30

Speed Scrap #31

Speed Scrap #32

Speed Scrap #33

Speed Scrap #34

Speed Scrap #35

Speed Scrap #36

Speed Scrap #37

Speed Scrap #38

Speed Scrap #39

Speed Scrap #40

Speed Scrap #41

Speed Scrap #42
__________________
Disney Vacation Club Member United States of America Mouse Ears Monorail Eiffel Tower Mickeys shoe I link to MouseScrappers! Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts! Contemporary Resort 2 Magical Express Star Tours Expedition Everest Mickey Pumpkin Pirate Ears Minnie\'s Bow D23 Member Captain EO Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar Pirate Flag Sleeping Beauty\'s Castle (Disneyland) Turkey Christmas Tree Cheshire Cat 1 Thanks for all your help with MouseScrappers Paula! France Italy United Kingdom Morocco Canada Germany

ILuvCrush is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2010, 02:55 AM   #5
ILuvCrush
Having dinner at Ohana
 
ILuvCrush's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: West-central PA
Software: SBC+3.0
Camera: Sony Alpha-550 DSLR
Posts: 2,378
Points: 6,715
Paula's Progress!!

Speed Scrap #29 Fun!

Speed Scrap #30 Mickey Memories

Speed Scrap #31 Scared of Nothing

Speed Scrap #32 Where Dreams come true

Speed Scrap #33 Miss Bunny

Speed Scrap #34 Finding Nemo the Musical

Speed Scrap #35 Magic after Dark

Speed Scrap #36 Say Cheese!

Speed Scrap #37 Coral Reef: Simply Delicious!

Speed Scrap #38 Spooky Fun

Speed Scrap #39 Bunch of Characters!

Speed Scrap #40 Dream Come True

Speed Scrap #41 Trouble

Speed Scrap #42 Safari Expedition
__________________
Disney Vacation Club Member United States of America Mouse Ears Monorail Eiffel Tower Mickeys shoe I link to MouseScrappers! Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts! Contemporary Resort 2 Magical Express Star Tours Expedition Everest Mickey Pumpkin Pirate Ears Minnie\'s Bow D23 Member Captain EO Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar Pirate Flag Sleeping Beauty\'s Castle (Disneyland) Turkey Christmas Tree Cheshire Cat 1 Thanks for all your help with MouseScrappers Paula! France Italy United Kingdom Morocco Canada Germany

Last edited by ILuvCrush; 01-09-2011 at 09:19 PM.

ILuvCrush is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2010, 04:06 AM   #6
ana_carol
E Ticket Holder
 
ana_carol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Brazil
Posts: 3,284
Points: 9,949
Yay Im so excited!!!!

Ana's Progress!!

Speed Scrap #29
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos/data/752/SS_29.jpg

Speed Scrap #30
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos/data/753/Ohana.jpg

Speed Scrap #31
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...754/SS_311.jpg

Speed Scrap #32
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos/data/755/SS_32.jpg

Speed Scrap #33
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos/data/756/SS_33.jpg

Speed Scrap #34
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos/data/757/SS_34.jpg

Speed Scrap #35
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos/data/758/SS_35.jpg

Speed Scrap #36
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos/data/759/SS_36.jpg

Speed Scrap #37
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...760/SS_371.jpg

Speed Scrap #38
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos/data/761/SS_38.jpg

Speed Scrap #39
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos/data/763/SS_39.jpg

Speed Scrap #40
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...764/SS_401.jpg

Speed Scrap #41
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos/data/765/SS_41.jpg

Speed Scrap #42
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...766/SS_421.jpg

Oh MY!!!! I did it
I cant feel my right hand right now but i did it
Congratulations everyone
__________________
Mouse Ears Minnie\'s Bow Pirate Ears Mickey\'s glove Speed Scrapper! Brazil Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts! Mickey\'s shorts Mickeys shoe Halloween 2010 - Limited Edition Minnie\'s Shoe Mickey Pumpkin Pop Century Thanks for helping to make MouseScrappers a better place Ana Carol! Redfan Great Britain Morocco Miss Piggy 1 Canada Wish VoluntEAR - Castle

Last edited by ana_carol; 01-09-2011 at 09:33 PM.

ana_carol is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2010, 05:41 AM   #7
roxana
E Ticket Holder
 
roxana's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Lima, Peru
Software: CS5
Camera: Canon
Posts: 7,365
Points: 15,704
Great idea Paula!!!

Roxana's Progress!! Made them all!!!!!

Speed Scrap #29 http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...entury&cat=all

Speed Scrap #30 http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...riends&cat=all

Speed Scrap #31 http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...e-face&cat=all

Speed Scrap #32 http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...te-pic&cat=all

Speed Scrap #33 http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...-world&cat=all

Speed Scrap #34 http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...cruise&cat=all

Speed Scrap #35 http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...=woody&cat=all

Speed Scrap #36 http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...ingdom&cat=all

Speed Scrap #37 http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...d-koda&cat=all

Speed Scrap #38 http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...-party&cat=all

Speed Scrap #39 http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...riends&cat=all

Speed Scrap #40 http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...disney&cat=all

Speed Scrap #41 http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...aurora&cat=all

Speed Scrap #42 http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...and-me&cat=all

(all my links better later than never hehe)
__________________

I link to MouseScrappers! Mouse Ears Minnie\'s Bow Speed Scrapper! Sorcerer\'s Hat Jungle Cruise Peru Monorail Maracas Carousel horse Pirate Ears Teacups Pop Century Star Tours Captain EO Magical Express Thanks for being so helpful to others Roxana! Mickey\'s shorts Mickeys shoe Pirate Flag Viking Ship Pirate Dog Halloween 2010 - Limited Edition Cheshire Cat 1 Minnie\'s Shoe It\'s a Small World Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar Expedition Everest Mickey\'s glove Wish VoluntEAR - Castle

Last edited by roxana; 01-10-2011 at 09:07 AM.

roxana is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2010, 07:08 AM   #8
luv2scrapmm
E Ticket Holder
 
luv2scrapmm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: SE NY
Software: Craft Artist
Camera: Canon Powershot SX10IS & learning to use my new Nikon D3100
Posts: 3,753
Points: 10,048
Monica's Progress

Speed Scrap #29 : http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...or-web&cat=752

Speed Scrap #30 : http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...or-web&cat=753

Speed Scrap #31 : http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...or-web&cat=754

Speed Scrap #32 : http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...or-web&cat=755

Speed Scrap #33 : http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...er-web&cat=756

Speed Scrap #34 : http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...en-web&cat=757

Speed Scrap #35 (HALFWAY THERE!! ) : http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...ks-web&cat=758

Speed Scrap #36 : http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...es-web&cat=759

Speed Scrap #37 : http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...o=9911&cat=760

Speed Scrap #38 : http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...0084&nocache=1

Speed Scrap #39 : http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...=10120&cat=763

Speed Scrap #40 : http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...=10159&cat=764

Speed Scrap #41 (ALMOST DONE!) : http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...=10179&cat=765

Speed Scrap #42 : http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...=10191&cat=766

WOOHOO!! All done! IT was FANTASTIC!! Thanks everyone for all the wonderful challenges and pps! Paula you rock!
Even with an out of town party for my niece's birthday and a power cord that died, I managed to do them all and got most of my brother's trip (my niece's first) done. YAY!! I will leave love over the next few days. Back to the real work world tomorrow
__________________
Monica
Pirate Ears Speed Scrapper! Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar Expedition Everest I love DCL! Wish VoluntEAR - Castle Haunted Mansion Sorcerers Hat Panda Beast Redfan R2-D2 Boo Toy Story Alien Gingerbread Italy Pigglet 1 Great Britain Morocco Big Eyes Goofy Mickey Bar Pooh Big Eyes Mike Wazowski Norway Cutester Minnie Kermit 1 France Test Track Pumpkin Mickey Germany

Last edited by luv2scrapmm; 01-09-2011 at 09:21 PM.

luv2scrapmm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2010, 07:44 AM   #9
WDW Scrap Princess
E Ticket Holder
 
WDW Scrap Princess's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: 1,103 Miles from MK
Software: CS6~PSE10~SBC
Camera: Nikon D3300
Posts: 7,065
Points: 19,804
Love this!

Teresa's Progress!!
WDW Scrap Princess



Speed Scrap #29
[http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...9046#post49046

Speed Scrap #30
http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...?t=6022&page=3

Speed Scrap #31
http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...?t=6026&page=4

Speed Scrap #32
http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...9443#post49443

Speed Scrap #33
http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...ed=1#post49585

Speed Scrap #34
http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...9705#post49705

Speed Scrap #35
http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...9874#post49874

Speed Scrap #36
http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...ed=1#post50028

Speed Scrap #37
http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...0285#post50285

Speed Scrap #38
http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...ed=1#post50415

Speed Scrap #39
http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...ed=1#post50545

Speed Scrap #40
http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...ed=1#post50903

Speed Scrap #41
http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...ead.php?t=6072

Speed Scrap #42
http://www.mousescrappers.com/forums...ed=1#post51309


Yuppee! all done, I feel like if I ran,,,er scrapped a Marathon!!!
__________________
Disney Vacation Club Member Minnie\'s Bow Sleeping Beauty\'s Castle (Disneyland) I link to MouseScrappers! Mouse Ears Mickey\'s glove Mickey\'s shorts It\'s a Small World Carousel horse Magical Express Sorcerer\'s Hat Boardwalk 1 Contemporary Resort 1 Rocket Jets Monorail Eiffel Tower Earful Tower Minnie\'s Shoe Mickeys shoe Pirate Flag I love DCL! Cheshire Cat 1 Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts! Thanks for helping to make MouseScrappers a better place Teresa! Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar I got the Tree of Life for referring people to MouseScrappers! Cutester Minnie Dale Bambi

Last edited by WDW Scrap Princess; 01-10-2011 at 11:03 AM.

WDW Scrap Princess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2010, 08:31 AM   #10
tukogirl
Moderator
 
tukogirl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Southern California
Posts: 9,966
Points: 20,151
Love this idea Paula!!!

Here is my progress:

You must post in this thread if you are trying for the 1/2 marathon or complete marathon bonus prizes!

Speed Scrap #29
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...e=love&cat=752
Speed Scrap #30
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...hat-21&cat=753
Speed Scrap #31
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...ute-66&cat=754
Speed Scrap #32
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...pic-21&cat=all
Speed Scrap #33
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...que-of&cat=756
Speed Scrap #34
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...o=9675&cat=757
Speed Scrap #35
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...o-away&cat=758
Half way there!
Speed Scrap #36
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...donald&cat=759
Speed Scrap #37
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...o=9897&cat=760
Speed Scrap #38
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...minnie&cat=761
Speed Scrap #39
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...-yo-ho&cat=763
Speed Scrap #40
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...=10060&cat=764
Speed Scrap #41
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...=10127&cat=765
Speed Scrap #42
http://www.mousescrappers.com/photos...in-dtd&cat=766

Whoo hoo! We did it! My butt is numb and my shoulder is throbbing but I did them all!
Thanks to all of the hosts, everyone who donated prizes, and everyone who is leaving loves! And especially to Paula, you rock!!
______________
__________________
Andrea



Thanks for being so nice to others Andrea! Sleeping Beauty\'s Castle (Disneyland) It\'s a Small World Teacups Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar Skyway I link to MouseScrappers! Speed Scrapper! Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts! Halloween 2010 - Limited Edition Carol helped me book my vacation! Limited Edition Amazon pin #3 Limited Edition Amazon pin #5 Magical Express Expedition Everest 2011 Special Edition pin #1 2011 Special Edition pin #4 2011 Special Edition pin #2 D23 Member Norway Sulley Big Eyes Minnie I love DCL! Pop Century Big Thunder Cozy Cone Motel Kilimanjaro Safaris Ive met another MouseScrapper Dale Perry

Last edited by tukogirl; 01-09-2011 at 10:57 PM.

tukogirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:17 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

© Copyright 2009 - 2017 MouseScrappers.com, All rights reserved.
MouseScrappers.com is not affiliated in any way with Walt Disney World, The Walt Disney Company, or any of their affiliates or subsidiaries.
Visit Disney's official web site at Disney.com As to Disney artwork, logos and properties: © Disney
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger