MouseScrappers.com  

Go Back   MouseScrappers.com > Welcome > MouseScrappers - site news and thoughts > 2nd Anniversary Celebration
Click here to view our Sponsors Click here to visit us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-25-2011, 10:02 AM   #1
tukogirl
Moderator
 
tukogirl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Southern California
Posts: 9,985
Points: 20,409
**2nd Anniversary Calendar!!**

Going to put this in the anniversary forum. Just starting it here so I can move it when I have everything firmed up. waiting to hear back from a couple of people.

Chatapalooza! April 25 - April 30. Master Thread HERE

Chat 1 - Monday, April 25 Hosted by April AKA Sparklehal 9 pm CT/ 10 ET/ 7 PT Color choices. How do you pick and what is your favorite? and/or What are brushes and what do you do with them?

Chat 2 - Tuesday, April 26 Hosted by Melissa AKA iheartdisneypins Adobe Photoshop instructor; Q&A session9:30 ET/ 8:30 CT/ 6:30 PT

Chat 3 - Wednesday, April 27 Hosted by Tanya AKA TanyaH666 Clustering 5 pm PST/7 CT/8 ET <--- NEW TIME!!

Chat 4 - Thursday, April 28 Hosted by Denise AKA Agrievingmommy 9:30 ET/ 8:30 CT/ 6:30 PT

Chat 5 - Friday, April 29 Hosted by: Linda AKA MJAJ 8pm CT/6 pm PT/9pm ET
Topic: All About Creative Teams (Why do designers have them, what are the requirements, and how to prepare yourself for applying)


Speed Scrap! go check it out HERE


#54 April 29th (Friday) 3pm EDT/2pm CDT/1pm MDT /12 noon PDT/ 8pm GMT Kayla

Birthday Games!
**please note that Simon Says and The Disney A-Z photo game have a shorter time span than the rest of the games and start on different days than the rest!

Hide and Go Seek - Monday May 2nd to May 22nd. - hosted by ThisDixiePixie Hideand Go Seek HERE
Scavenger Hunt - Monday May 2nd to May 22nd. - hosted by tukogirl Scavenger Hunt HERE
Bake Me A Cake - Monday May 2nd to May 22nd. - hosted by luv2scrapmm Bake Me a Cake HERE
Hopscotch - Monday May 2nd to May 22nd. - hosted by poohaddict Hopscotch HERE
Cake Smash - Monday May 2nd to May 22nd - hosted by leslie537 Cake Smash HERE
Cake Decorating - Monday May 2nd to May 22nd - hosted by ThisDixiePixie Cake Decorating HERE
Simon Says - May 9 - May 15 - hosted by Sparklehal. Simon Says Scrap HERE
Disney A-Z Photo Game - Monday May 9 to May 22nd - hosted by scrappinnewbie Disney A-Z game HERE

Speed Scrap!


#54 May 7 (Saturday) scrappinnewbie 5pm ET Check it out here!

Speed Scrap *2k*

Sun May 15
SS#56 May 15th ThisDixiePixie (Donna) 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/ 11am MDT/ 10am PDT/ 6pm GMT
SS#57 designsbyamanda 5pm EDT/ 4pm CT/ 3pm MT/ 2pm PT/ 9pm GMT

Mon May 16th
SS#58 tiggernjen(Lyn) 7pm EDT/ 6pm CDT/ 5pm MDT/ 4pm PDT/ 1am GMT

Tues May 17th
SS#59 pennylayne 5pm EDT, 4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT, 9pm GMT

Wed May 18th
SS#60 kaylalovesminnie 10pm ET, 9pm CT, 8pm MT, 7 PT, 4amGMT ** Note time change!! ***

Thurs May 19th
SS#61 Natalie 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12noon MT, 11am PT, 6pm GMT

Fri May 20th
SS#62 hosted by ljritchie 11am ET, 10am CT, 9am MT, 8am PT, and 3pm GMT
SS#63 hosted by scrappinnewbie (Melinda) 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4pm PT, 1am GMT

Sat May 21st
SS#64 agrievingmommy(Denise) 10am ET, 9am CT, 8am MT, 7am PT, 2pm GMT
SS#65 hobbes130(emma) 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12noon PT, 7pm GMT
SS#66 Roxana 10pm ET, 9pm CT, 8pm MT, 7pmPT, 2am GMT

Blog Hop!

Sunday, May 22nd! More details coming!
__________________
Andrea



Thanks for being so nice to others Andrea! Sleeping Beauty\'s Castle (Disneyland) It\'s a Small World Teacups Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar Skyway I link to MouseScrappers! Speed Scrapper! Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts! Halloween 2010 - Limited Edition Carol helped me book my vacation! Limited Edition Amazon pin #3 Limited Edition Amazon pin #5 Magical Express Expedition Everest 2011 Special Edition pin #1 2011 Special Edition pin #4 2011 Special Edition pin #2 D23 Member Norway Sulley Big Eyes Minnie I love DCL! Pop Century Big Thunder Cozy Cone Motel Kilimanjaro Safaris Ive met another MouseScrapper Dale Perry

Last edited by tukogirl; 05-17-2011 at 12:40 PM.

tukogirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 05-01-2011, 02:18 PM   #2
hichchei
Enjoying some crisp apple strudel in Germany
 
hichchei's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Texas
Camera: Fujifilm Finepix JV
Posts: 1,760
Points: 2,367
I just wanted to say thanks to y'all for everything on here !! Y'all are great people!!!!! Happy 2nd Anniversary!!!!
Pirate Ears Monorail Carousel horse Magical Express Mickey\'s shorts Teacups Sorcerer\'s Hat It\'s a Small World Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts! Maracas Mickey\'s glove Star Tours United States of America

hichchei is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2011, 02:54 PM   #3
WDW Scrap Princess
E Ticket Holder
 
WDW Scrap Princess's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: 1,103 Miles from MK
Software: CS6~PSE10~SBC
Camera: Nikon D3300
Posts: 7,067
Points: 20,130
This is amazing, writing in my calendar right now!
__________________
Disney Vacation Club Member Minnie\'s Bow Sleeping Beauty\'s Castle (Disneyland) I link to MouseScrappers! Mouse Ears Mickey\'s glove Mickey\'s shorts It\'s a Small World Carousel horse Magical Express Sorcerer\'s Hat Boardwalk 1 Contemporary Resort 1 Rocket Jets Monorail Eiffel Tower Earful Tower Minnie\'s Shoe Mickeys shoe Pirate Flag I love DCL! Cheshire Cat 1 Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts! Thanks for helping to make MouseScrappers a better place Teresa! Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar I got the Tree of Life for referring people to MouseScrappers! Cutester Minnie Dale Bambi

WDW Scrap Princess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2011, 06:55 AM   #4
Kimberly27
Going through the turnstiles of the Magic Kingdom
 
Kimberly27's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Texas
Software: PSE9
Posts: 974
Points: 3,087
Where will the games be posted? So excited...Happy 2nd Anniversary MS!!!

Kimberly27 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2011, 07:01 AM   #5
ncmousemom
Trying to find Nemo in the Tomorrowland lagoon
 
ncmousemom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: NC
Software: PSE
Camera: Canon Rebel
Posts: 432
Points: 2,596
This is awesome! It is going to a busy and FUN month! Can't wait to participate.
__________________
Wyld Peas Designs

Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts! Cheshire Cat 1 I link to MouseScrappers! Pirate Ears Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar Mouse Ears Minnie\'s Bow Mickey Pumpkin Pirate Flag

ncmousemom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2011, 07:02 AM   #6
This Dixie Pixie
E Ticket Holder
 
This Dixie Pixie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 3,183
Points: 4,796
I have just put 2 up in this forum. There's more to come!
I link to MouseScrappers! Monorail Speed Scrapper! Sleeping Beauty\'s Castle (Disneyland) Mouse Ears Magical Express Beware of Hitchhiking Ghosts! Canada Rocket Jets Sorcerer\'s Hat I got Maleficent as a dragon for referring people to MouseScrappers! Minnie\'s Bow Halloween 2010 - Limited Edition Mickey\'s shorts It\'s a Small World Cheshire Cat 1 Carousel horse Star Tours Captain EO Mickey\'s glove Minnie\'s Shoe Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar I got Cinderella Castle for referring people to MouseScrappers! Mickeys shoe Pop Century Jungle Cruise Skyway United States of America Pirate Dog Teacups

This Dixie Pixie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2011, 07:47 AM   #7
roxana
E Ticket Holder
 
roxana's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Lima, Peru
Software: CS5
Camera: Canon
Posts: 7,447
Points: 16,111
Great challenges so far Donna!!! Working on my cake LOL!
__________________

I link to MouseScrappers! Mouse Ears Minnie\'s Bow Speed Scrapper! Sorcerer\'s Hat Jungle Cruise Peru Monorail Maracas Carousel horse Pirate Ears Teacups Pop Century Star Tours Captain EO Magical Express Thanks for being so helpful to others Roxana! Mickey\'s shorts Mickeys shoe Pirate Flag Viking Ship Pirate Dog Halloween 2010 - Limited Edition Cheshire Cat 1 Minnie\'s Shoe It\'s a Small World Thanks for hosting Mickey Bar Expedition Everest Mickey\'s glove Wish VoluntEAR - Castle

roxana is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:15 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

© Copyright 2009 - 2018 MouseScrappers.com, All rights reserved.
MouseScrappers.com is not affiliated in any way with Walt Disney World, The Walt Disney Company, or any of their affiliates or subsidiaries.
Visit Disney's official web site at Disney.com As to Disney artwork, logos and properties: © Disney
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger