MouseScrappers.com  

Go Back   MouseScrappers.com > Challenges! > Template Challenges
Click here to view our Sponsors Click here to visit us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest
Notices

Closed Thread

Old 08-31-2013, 06:35 PM   #1
Neverland Scraps
Having breakfast at Kona Cafe

Software: CS5
Camera: Nikon D3200, iPhone 8
Template Challenge #184 (8/31 - 9/13)

Hey there!
Can you believe this is my FIRST challenge that I have ever hosted here at MouseScrappers? I've offered participation prizes in the past, but never once ran a challenge. Im a little new to hosting, so please bear with me as we get through these two weeks together.

I created this single photo template that I would love for you to use as is, rotate, add photos, etc! The only thing I ask is that you have at least five (5) sentences on your layout. Everyone loves to tell a story and everyone loves to read what is going on with the layout, so go on and tell the story and be very descriptive almost as if the reader was there with you, experiencing it first hand!

Basically I want you to have fun with this template.
However, there are a few rules that we all need to read and take to heart

- Your layout must be Disney related
- Upload your LO to the MouseScrappers "Template Gallery", making sure you properly credit the designers products that you used to create your layout
- This challenge is not just for digital scrapbookers. If you are a paper scrapbooker, please use the template as your inspiration.
- Post your image here in this forum (with the link to the layout) and also post your image/link in the appropriate forum category.
- Please no double dipping. What does that mean? It means please do not use this template on any other challenge here at MouseScrappers (except Color wheel or photo swap)
- Also, everyone loves comments so please leave love to those who inspire us along the way!!

This challenge will run from August 31 through September 13 when the download link will expire.